Our Team

Bonaventure is a people company that just happens to be in the real estate business.

Dwight D. Dunton III - Chief Executive Officer

Dwight D. Dunton III

Chief Executive Officer
"Mr. Bonaventure"
dwight@bonaventure.com
Chris Cobb - Partner, Chief Investment Officer

Chris Cobb

Partner, Chief Investment Officer
"The Closer"
chris.cobb@bonaventure.com
JP Hyland - Partner, SVP of Investments

JP Hyland

Partner, SVP of Investments
"The Groundbreaker"
jp.hyland@bonaventure.com
Jeff Price - Partner, Chief Imagineer

Jeff Price

Partner, Chief Imagineer
"The Imagineer"
jeff.price@bonaventure.com
Daniel Bauman - Partner, President

Daniel Bauman

Partner, President
"The Chiseler"
daniel.bauman@bonaventure.com
Lauren Curley - Chief Operating Officer

Lauren Curley

Chief Operating Officer
"The Data Diva"
lauren.curley@bonaventure.com
Pete Sheeran - Director of Asset Management

Pete Sheeran

Director of Asset Management
"The Unicorn"
pete.sheeran@bonaventure.com
Adam Ross - VP of Investments

Adam Ross

VP of Investments
"Investment Ninja"
adam.ross@bonaventure.com
Brian Snyder - VP of Finance

Brian Snyder

VP of Finance
"The General"
brian.snyder@bonaventure.com
Jessica Brittingham - Director Training & Support

Jessica Brittingham

Director Training & Support
"The Manic Mentor"
jessica.brittingham@bonaventure.com
Matthew Earley - Director of Revenue Management

Matthew Earley

Director of Revenue Management
"The Suit"
matthew.earley@bonaventure.com
Sarah B. Bernier - Regional Property Manager

Sarah B. Bernier

Regional Property Manager
sarah.bernier@bonaventure.com
Sean Beville - Manager of Construction Operations

Sean Beville

Manager of Construction Operations
"The Foreman"
sean.beville@bonaventure.com
Jim Biehl - IT Network Administrator

Jim Biehl

IT Network Administrator
"Mr. Fix-It"
jim.biehl@bonaventure.com
Elizabeth Bogue - Marketing Manager

Elizabeth Bogue

Marketing Manager
"The Poster"
elizabeth.bogue@bonaventure.com
Marilyn Conyers - Assistant Controller

Marilyn Conyers

Assistant Controller
marilyn.conyers@bonaventure.com
John Derevjanik - Associate Asset Manager

John Derevjanik

Associate Asset Manager
"The Rainmaker"
jd@bonaventure.com
Doug Gallagher - Investment Analyst

Doug Gallagher

Investment Analyst
"The Ace"
doug.gallagher@bonaventure.com
Matt Gass - SVP of Bonaventure Construction

Matt Gass

SVP of Bonaventure Construction
matt.gass@bonaventure.com
Kelly Hale - Senior Property Manager

Kelly Hale

Senior Property Manager
"Hale Storm"
kelly.hale@bonaventure.com
Anne Keogh - Junior Accountant

Anne Keogh

Junior Accountant
"The Initiator"
anne.keogh@bonaventure.com
Greg Kopstein - Assistant Controller

Greg Kopstein

Assistant Controller
greg.kopstein@bonaventure.com
Natalia Korol - Corporate Accountant

Natalia Korol

Corporate Accountant
natalia.korol@bonaventure.com
JoAnn Maguire - Regional Property Manager

JoAnn Maguire

Regional Property Manager
"The Juggler"
joann.maguire@bonaventure.com
Kat Mahboob - Assistant Controller - Construction

Kat Mahboob

Assistant Controller - Construction
kat.mahboob@bonaventure.com
Barbara Parker - Executive Assistant

Barbara Parker

Executive Assistant
"Miss Stamper"
barbara.parker@bonaventure.com
Debra Randall - Systems Process Manager

Debra Randall

Systems Process Manager
debra.randall@bonaventure.com
Jennifer Ritter - Regional Property Manager

Jennifer Ritter

Regional Property Manager
"Gold Finger"
jennifer.ritter@bonaventure.com
John Schojan - Regional Service Manager

John Schojan

Regional Service Manager
john.schojan@bonaventure.com
Rob Speck - Regional Property Manager

Rob Speck

Regional Property Manager
"The Vegemite Man"
robert.speck@bonaventure.com
Becky Stoyer - Investment Analyst

Becky Stoyer

Investment Analyst
"The Boss"
becky.stoyer@bonaventure.com
Blake Thompson - Investment Analyst

Blake Thompson

Investment Analyst
"The Biz Wiz"
blake.thompson@bonaventure.com
Clarissa Thompson - Operations Project Manager

Clarissa Thompson

Operations Project Manager
"The Tiny Tornado"
clarissa.thompson@bonaventure.com
Deidra Toran - Staff Accountant

Deidra Toran

Staff Accountant
deidra.toran@bonaventure.com