Our Team

Bonaventure is a people company that just happens to be in the real estate business.

Dwight D. Dunton III - CEO/President

Dwight D. Dunton III

CEO/President
"Mr. Bonaventure"
dwight@bonaventure.com
Chris Cobb - Partner, Chief Investment Officer

Chris Cobb

Partner, Chief Investment Officer
"The Closer"
chris.cobb@bonaventure.com
JP Hyland - SVP of Investments

JP Hyland

SVP of Investments
"The Groundbreaker"
jp.hyland@bonaventure.com
Jeff Price - Partner, Director of Design & Construction

Jeff Price

Partner, Director of Design & Construction
"The Imagineer"
jeff.price@bonaventure.com
Lauren Curley - Chief Operating Officer

Lauren Curley

Chief Operating Officer
"The Data Diva"
lauren.curley@bonaventure.com
Emmett Scully - HR Guy

Emmett Scully

HR Guy
"The Umpire"
emmett.scully@bonaventure.com
Pete Sheeran - Director of Asset Management

Pete Sheeran

Director of Asset Management
"The Unicorn"
pete.sheeran@bonaventure.com
Adam Ross - VP of Investments

Adam Ross

VP of Investments
"Investment Ninja"
adam.ross@bonaventure.com
Brian Snyder - VP of Finance

Brian Snyder

VP of Finance
brian.snyder@bonaventure.com
Jessica Brittingham - Director of Sales and Training

Jessica Brittingham

Director of Sales and Training
"The Manic Mentor"
jessica.brittingham@bonaventure.com
Matthew Earley - Director of Revenue Management

Matthew Earley

Director of Revenue Management
"The Suit"
matthew.earley@bonaventure.com
David Jobes - Director of Talent Management

David Jobes

Director of Talent Management
"The Scout"
david.jobes@bonaventure.com
Aaron Almanza - Regional Property Manager

Aaron Almanza

Regional Property Manager
"The Texan"
aaron.almanza@bonaventure.com
Sean Beville - Manager of Construction Operations

Sean Beville

Manager of Construction Operations
"The Foreman"
sean.beville@bonaventure.com
Jim Biehl - IT Network Administrator

Jim Biehl

IT Network Administrator
"Mr. Fix-It"
jim.biehl@bonaventure.com
Marilyn Conyers - Senior Accountant

Marilyn Conyers

Senior Accountant
marilyn.conyers@bonaventure.com
John Derevjanik - Associate Asset Manager

John Derevjanik

Associate Asset Manager
"The Rainmaker"
jd@bonaventure.com
Antwan Edwards - Assistant Regional Service Manager

Antwan Edwards

Assistant Regional Service Manager
"The Fireman"
antwan.edwards@bonaventure.com
Lindsey Ellis - Regional Property Manager

Lindsey Ellis

Regional Property Manager
"The North Star"
lindsey.ellis@bonaventure.com
Doug Gallagher - Investment Analyst

Doug Gallagher

Investment Analyst
"The Ace"
doug.gallagher@bonaventure.com
Kelly Hale - Senior Property Manager

Kelly Hale

Senior Property Manager
"Hale Storm"
kelly.hale@bonaventure.com
Andrea Johnson - Tax Credit Manager

Andrea Johnson

Tax Credit Manager
andrea.johnson@bonaventure.com
Anne Keogh - Junior Accountant

Anne Keogh

Junior Accountant
"The Initiator"
anne.keogh@bonaventure.com
Greg Kopstein - Assistant Controller

Greg Kopstein

Assistant Controller
greg.kopstein@bonaventure.com
Andrea Landreville - Employee Success Partner

Andrea Landreville

Employee Success Partner
andrea.landreville@bonaventure.com
Tammy Longo - Regional Sales Manager

Tammy Longo

Regional Sales Manager
"The Gypsy"
tammy.longo@bonaventure.com
Yates Marr - Investment Analyst

Yates Marr

Investment Analyst
"The Predator"
yates.marr@bonaventure.com
Jose Ortiz - Regional Service Manager

Jose Ortiz

Regional Service Manager
"The Vet"
jose.ortiz@bonaventure.com
Debra Randall - Systems Process Manager

Debra Randall

Systems Process Manager
debra.randall@bonaventure.com
Jennifer Ritter - Regional Property Manager

Jennifer Ritter

Regional Property Manager
"Gold Finger"
jennifer.ritter@bonaventure.com
Rob Speck - Regional Property Manager

Rob Speck

Regional Property Manager
"The Vegemite Man"
robert.speck@bonaventure.com
Becky Stoyer - Project Manager

Becky Stoyer

Project Manager
"The Boss"
becky.stoyer@bonaventure.com
Alisha Thomas - Accounts Payable

Alisha Thomas

Accounts Payable
alisha.thomas@bonaventure.com
Blake Thompson - Investment Analyst

Blake Thompson

Investment Analyst
"The Biz Wiz"
blake.thompson@bonaventure.com
Clarissa Thompson - Operations Project Manager

Clarissa Thompson

Operations Project Manager
"The Tiny Tornado"
clarissa.thompson@bonaventure.com
Diedra Toran - Staff Accountant - Design & Construction

Diedra Toran

Staff Accountant - Design & Construction
diedra.toran@bonaventure.com